DR. JOSÉ ALBARI SLOMPO DE LARA

DR. JOSÉ ALTEVIR MERETH BARBOSA DA CUNHA

EQUIPE

Dr. José Albari Slompo de Lara

laracunha@laracunha.com.br

OAB/PR nº 6.668

Dr. José Altevir Mereth Barbosa da Cunha

altevir@laracunha.com.br

OAB/PR nº 6.891

Dr. Gustavo Schemim da Matta

gustavo@laracunha.com.br

OAB/PR nº 60.888

Dr. Valdinir Kubaski

valdinir@laracunha.com.br

OAB/PR nº 13.385

Dra. Angela Maria Breginski

angela@laracunha.com.br

OAB/PR nº 29.011

Dra. Andressa Cristina Martins

andressa@laracunha.com.br

OAB/PR nº 43.215

Dra. Adriane Ferreira

adriane@laracunha.com.br

OAB/PR nº 59.893

ADVOGADOS:

José Albari Slompo de Lara - José Altevir Mereth Barbosa da Cunha - Gustavo Schemim da Matta
Valdinir Kubaski - Angela Maria Breginski - Andressa Cristina Martins - Adriane Ferreira

DESENVOLVIMENTO: OKEYWEB

Sete de setembro 525 - Centro - 84010 - 350 / (42) 3219 - 5800 / (42) 3219 - 5801

www.laracunha.com.br / todos os direitos reservados.